uTuesday, April 9th at 7:30 p.m. at Tony’s

We need a quorum and keeping with tradition,
refreshments and Pizzas will be provided to members.

Nominations from the floor accepted.

At the March 26 meeting, the nominations so far were:
President- Lisa Olivet
Executive VP- Rob Fletcher
Treasurer- Dale Ziegenfelder
Secretary - Jean Pavone
Secretary- Dave Cardall
Board- Skip Alford
Board- Kathy Quick
Administrative VP - Vacant.